poplalow.blogg.se

Classic spongebob episodes
Classic spongebob episodes







He explains to SpongeBob that to impress her, he should hold up his pinky no matter what! When in doubt, pinky out! SpongeBob walks over to Sandy’s Treedome, and goes inside, only to see the water has all been drained. SpongeBob asks Patrick what air is, and Patrick thinks Sandy is explaining that she’s “putting on airs,” and that it’s all just fancy-talk.

classic spongebob episodes

She schedules a visit with him later in the day, and SpongeBob runs over to Patrick. He asks what it is, and Sandy explains that it’s her air helmet that she uses to breathe.

classic spongebob episodes

This is the first time we see her on the show! How old! Anyway, the two quickly discover similar interests, and decide to become friends, when SpongeBob notices the helmet on her head. The two introduce themselves, and we learn the squirrel is named Sandy. SpongeBob tries to help out, but ultimately she ends up doing most of the work. He checks his field guide to see what she is, and it turns out she’s a land squirrel. This ol’ Season 1 episode starts with SpongeBob out jellyfishing, trying to catch a rare four-stingered jellyfish, when off in the distance he sees a creature wrestling with a giant clam. Regardless, I promised this’d be my review after “Wishing You Well” so I may as well get to it, eh? SUMMARY: Nonetheless, I suppose it’s time I finally get back to it, no? I was requested this episode a while back, I don’t remember who, though. Long time, no see, eh? Yeah, I’ve been getting myself wrapped up in so many other projects, that I have sorta forgotten about this blog. Synopsis: SpongeBob meets Sandy for the first time, but struggles when he realizes there is no air in her treedome.

Classic spongebob episodes free#

note that at the time of writing, I have not seen this one.)įeel free to suggest the remaining three, and hopefully soon, I can get back to writing reviews! not a review

  • “Ink Lemonade” (picked because every silver line has a cloud, and the reception of this episode so far looks overwhelmingly negative.
  • “My Leg!” (actually, I picked this one myself.).
  • “Larry the Floor Manager” (suggested by “Sanitation Insanity” (suggested by “Squid Noir” (suggested by Anonymous).
  • However, the next eight reviews should be as follows: Right now, I’ve decided five of the episodes I’m reviewing, but I’ll leave the remaining three up to the rest of y’all! Maybe not “The Legend of Boo-Kini Bottom,” though, I might save that for Halloween.

    classic spongebob episodes

    And what else to kick it off than a Season 11 Marathon? Partially because I’ve been loving what I’ve seen of S11 so far, partially because I haven’t reviewed any of its episodes on my blog yet, and I feel it’s time I right that wrong. Alright, I’m considering getting back to this blog pretty soon, maybe around summer or so.







    Classic spongebob episodes